Robert Haines (9) **2013 recipient of the 1st silver inkwell    
Executive Committee Member: Canadian Comic Book Creators Awards
Mike Hoskin (8) **2014 recipient of the 2nd silver inkwell
Writer- Marvel Universe Handbooks
Bob Bretall (6) **2016 recipient of the silver inkwell
Owner / Editor-in-Chief The ComicSpectrum, 2015 Guinness World Record – World’s Largest Comic Collection
Johnny B. Gerardy (6) **2016 recipient of the silver inkwell
Artist / Former Inkwell Awards Contributor
Michele Witchipoo (6) **2016 recipient of the silver inkwell
Artist / Writer
Rik Offenberger (4) 
Owner- First Comics News/Public Relations / Archie Comics/Interviewer
Tony Parker (4)
Artist / Instructor
Brian Letendre (4)
Co-Host- Secret Identity Podcast
Secret Identity Podcast
Erick Korpi (4)
Former Inkwell committee, Contributor / Art Rep and Convention Professional
Shawn Pryor (3)
Host- PDK Black Box Podcast / Former President of Action Lab Entertainment
Action Lab Entertainment
Ed Harris (3)
Art Collector / Former head of comics programming for the Phoenix Comicon
Damon Owens (3)
Original Comic Art Collector/Inkwell Contributor
Comic Art Gallery of Damon Owens

Jim Johnson (3)
Reviewer / Blogger / Writer
Craig Rogers (3) 
Art rep / Contributor – 
Charles Edward Sellner (2)
Agent/Writer/Artist/Founder/Editor/Creative Director
Visionary Studios
Dave Marchand (2)
Blogger / Writer / Fan
Doug Zawisza (2) 
CBR reviewer
Jesse Donavan Edmund (2)
President- Gateworld Media
Shawn Hoklas (1)
Comic Spectrum Reviewer
Randy Hogan (1)
WCAML Guy / Retailer / Con Worker 


2017 Sinnott Hall of Fame and SRA Nominators
Bob Almond
Stacey Aragon
Rhys Evans
Erick Korpi
Mark McKenna
Bill Nichols
Mike Pascale
Brian Pulido
Bob Shaw
Joe Sinnott
Mark Sinnott
Jim Tournas
Sal Velluto