The following contributors were elected to the 2011 Nomination Committee and are responsible for determining the Ink Artists deserving to be recognized for outstanding work on art with a cover date of 2010.  NomCom members are rewarded with a Special Silver inkwell for 5 years of service.

Stacey Aragon (2)
Inkwell Contributor
Facebook Comic Con

Michael Kellar (1)
Ink artist
Sketches & Things

Michael Hoskin (2)
Writer, Marvel Universe Handbooks
Section 244

Johnny B. Gerardy (1)
Ink Artist
Johnny Beware Geardy – Artist Extraodinare

Pat Covey (1)
Double Midnight Comics, Granite State Con
DC Comics

Jay Pillarella (2)
Co-Owner, Rubber Chicken Comics
Rubber Chicken Comics

Erick Korpi (1)
Comic Art House Representative, Inkwell Contributor
Comic Arthouse

Rik Offenberger (1)
Owner- First Comics News
Public Relations – Archie Comics/Interviewer
First Comics News

Damon Owens (1)
Original Comic Art Collector, Inkwell Contributor
Comic Art Gallery of Damon Owens

Patrick Thomas (2)
Pittsburgh Comic Con Marketing Director
Pittsburgh Comic Con

Matt Herring (2)
Co-host of Secret Identity Podcast
Secret Identity Podcast

Scott Harris (1)

Nate Machado (1)
Manager- New England Comics: Brockton and New Bedford
New England Comics

Buddy Scalera (3)
Writer, Photographer, Marketer
Buddy Scalera’s Official Website

Robert Haines (3)
Executive Committee Member, Canadian Comic Book Creators Awards Association
The Joe Shuster Awards

2011 Sinnott Hall of Fame Nominators

Dan Panosian
Stacey Aragon
Bob Almond
Joe Sinnott
Damon Owens
Daniel Best
Kris Fenol
Terry Austin
J. David Spurlock
Sal Velluto
Tim Townsend
Bill Nichols
Bob Shaw