Robert Haines (10) **2013 recipient of the 1st silver inkwell/2018 Above & Beyond Award
Executive Committee Member: Canadian Comic Book Creators Awards
The Joe Shuster Awards
The Dragon

Mike Hoskin (9) **2014 recipient of the 2nd silver inkwell
Writer- Marvel Universe Handbooks
Section 244

Bob Bretall (7) **2016 recipient of the silver inkwell
Owner / Editor-in-Chief The ComicSpectrum, 2017 Guinness World Record – World’s Largest Comic Collection
The ComicSpectrum

Johnny B. Gerardy (7) **2016 recipient of the silver inkwell
Artist / Former Inkwell Awards Contributor
Johnny Beware Gerardy: Artist Extraordinaire

Michele Witchipoo (7) **2016 recipient of the silver inkwell
Artist / Writer
Witches Brew Press

Rik Offenberger (5) **2018 recipient of the silver inkwell
Owner- First Comics News/Public Relations / Archie Comics/Interviewer
First Comics News

Tony Parker (5) **2018 recipient of the silver inkwell
Artist / Instructor
Tony Parker Art
Phoenix College

Matt Herring (5) **2018 recipient of the silver inkwell
Freelance Writer

Shawn Pryor (4)
Host- PDK Black Box Podcast / Former President of Action Lab Entertainment
Action Lab Entertainment

Edward Harris (4)
Art Collector / Former Comics Director of Phoenix Comicon

Damon Owens (4)
Original Comic Art Collector/Inkwell Contributor
Comic Art Gallery of Damon Owens

Jim Johnson (4)
Reviewer / Columnist / Writer
Comic Book Resources / Back to the Past Pop Culture

Craig Rogers (4)
Art rep / Contributor –
Wednesday’s Heroes

Andrea Speed (4)

Jay Pillarella (3)
Co-owner- Rubber Chicken Comics/ Inkwell Contributor
Rubber Chicken Comics

Denny Riccelli (1)
Small Press Creator & Cartoonist


2018 Sinnott Hall of Fame and Stacey Aragon SRA Nominators

Bob Almond
Daniel Best
Rhys Evans
Michael W. Kellar
Erick Korpi
Bill Nichols
Jerry Ordway
Dan Panosian
Mike Pascale
Joe Sinnott
Mark Sinnott
J. David Spurlock
Sal Velluto