30 Apr 2012

Stan Goldberg! Budd Root! Herb Trimpe! Ivan Reis! Pat Olliffe! Wayne Faucher! Bill Sienkiewicz! Michael Dooney! Scott McDaniel! Tim Vigil! Simon Bisley! Patrick Block! Ron Wilson! Joe Benitez! Joe Prado! David Michael Beck! Louis Small Jr! Doug Sneyd! Ron Frenz! This is but a sampling of the 30 or so post-Boston Con and Pittsburgh Comicon items being auctioned off this week from the Inkwell Awards including a cover, original published art, original illustrations, cover sketches, card sketches, signed prints, etc! Check ’em out and help bring in the deserving award recipients to the annual ceremony at Heroes Con! http://www.ebay.com/sch/merchant/theinkwellawards