20 May 2013

The Kubert School Scholarship Ceremony- May 3, 2013!

For the Inkwell Awards-sponsored Dave Simons Inkwell Memorial Scholarship Fund, this year’s winner and 4th recipient was Ji Wook Moon! And with perfect attendance to boot!

To see all of the 2013 Winners click this link!

The Kubert School Annual Scholarship Ceremony; Presenters — Adam Kubert, Andy Kubert, Pete Carlsson, and Jim Reeber.

Classes Involved: All Students


Pictured — (back row, from left to right) Pete Carlsson, Adam Kubert, Esau Figueroa, Alexia Veldhuisen, Ares Taveras, Damien Torres, Dov Smilovic, Josh Zingerman, Cody Robertson, Andy Kubert, Jim Reeber (front row, from left to right) Ernesto Sin Alos, Moon, Lloyd Briggery, Aysegul Sinav, Allen Watson


Dave Simons Inkwell Memorial Scholarship – WINNER: Ji Wook Moon



L-R: Andy Kubert, Adam Kubert and Ji Wook Moon