10 Jun 2011

With an exciting turnout in voting from April 1-30, The Inkwell Awards are now able to release for their fourth year the ballot results from the six categories targeting the exceptional 2010 work of ink artists. Scott Hanna took the winning slot for Favorite Inker this year for his work on Marvel titles Hulk and Avengers: Prime, followed by Runner-up Wade Von Grawbadger, 2009’s winner in this category.